top of page
Writer's pictureSabrina

My philosophy; just me...

Updated: Apr 12, 2019

I've always been a quiet, shy, introverted girl. I was liked and accepted by everyone , but I've never been the center of attention. Which I've never wanted to be, not in the past, neither now, nor in the future. However I've always been creative. I've painted and drawn for hours as a child and loved writing journals and stories. That's why I've started this blog. To process my memories and experiences, to write down my thoughts and to express myself. Because I've always done that best through paper or now through screen. Being inspiring and peaceful, tranquil and likable, that's what I've always striven for and still do. I know it's not easy not to be negative, and you can never make it right for everyone. And obviously, I am far from perfect.

But I've never wanted to have any enemies or people that dislike me. Unfortunately I had to learn the hard way, that people that chose the selfish, ruthless way are sometimes more successful and don't spare from harming you.

Still, I'll never change my philosophy of doing it the nice, respectful way and I always try to keep that in my mind. Because the world is full of negativity, I try to bring some positivity.


17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page