top of page
Writer's pictureSabrina

Looking through the lies

For some stupid reason you have chosen me.

Why you've chosen me out so many others, only you can completely answer that.

I can only take guesses. Envy? Jealousy? An unfinished past? Mistakes you've previously made?


But ultimately, I'm just trying to live my life and be respectful and polite to everyone.

I'm not the one to judge. That's you. You have chosen to hate me, to spread lies about me, to see things that are not there, to emulate and watch my every move.


That obsession about one elses life must be a thrill.


The only thing I clearly know is that I don't know you. I never did, and quite frankly I don't want to. You've shown me enough.


You've chosen to judge and dispise me and my life, for reasons only you know.


I hope that one day, you'll get over that narrow mindset.

I hope that one day you'll start to live your own life and be happy.


Because past is past.

Now is now.

My life is my life.

And your life is your life.


For some stupid reason you still have chosen me.




42 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page