top of page
Writer's pictureSabrina

I'm back

It's been a while since I last posted. More than one year to be a little more precise...


A lot has changed, in private and the world.


I don't think i need to tell you anything about the pandemic this year. You have your own experiences like everyone else on this world I'm sure.


Anyhow, after finally changing my job, I'm so much more happier, besides the catastrophic year of 2020... but you know what?


Eventhough this year was a disaster with the pandemic, a motor cycle crash and a nearby troubling pregancy, there was something that lightened up these last months: My son!


He's adorable and gave me a whole new perspective to life. He's shown me what's really important. I'm sure you'll hear more about him, I'm just totally in love. :)


And besides the world of my wonderful son, there's been just a few life lessons that I have learnt this year.

Like, staying at home feels like prison since this freedom of just doing what we want was taken from us. Or our own country is all of the sudden very interesting to travel to because we can't go too far. Or that wearing a mask is not just hiding your face, but keeping you safe. Or that washing your hands too often will badly damage your skin.


I could go on and on... but tell me that there was at least one thing that you could relate to, wasn't it?


Anyhow.. I hope you're all doing well and have some happy moments too. Tell me what you've been up to lately!




Ps.: Stay safe!




18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page