top of page
Writer's pictureSabrina

My exhibiton

Yess !!! I have the chance to exhibit my work! That was my very first reaction. I've always been an artistic, creative, and somewhat chaotic girl who had nothing to do with math, chemistry, and physics. The fact that I can exhibit my work at the age of 25 and show it to the public is a great chance for me.


I have worked hard for this dream, but would also like to thank Mad Staubli, a highly gifted artist from the region - she gave me the opportunity to exhibit in her studio. I finally want to be able to start as a photographer in my region, make my name known and make business first contacts.


I prepared some flyers that briefly introduce myself, my offers and my work. In addition to this, I have prepared postcards, posters and framed wallpapers, which can also be purchased. At the exhibition, there was a slideshow on a screen too, which displayed some of my photos.

We did not know how many people will come. However, we were positively surprised, always had visitors who liked to stay and have a chat. They all gave me positive feedback, which makes me very happy! The flyers were distributed and taken away and one or the other order already fluttered in.


Of course, all beginnings are difficult. There is still a long way to go. But the positive feedback strengthens me. My name has now been distributed for the first time in the region. Now it's time to push and show presence. Challenge accepted! 😉

Here I show you some pictures. The exhibited pictures, as well as the postcards can be bought by the way. Contact me for details or go to my shop!




24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page