top of page
Writer's pictureSabrina

"Früh übt sich!"

The things I find when I go through my old computer. Part 2


Only now, looking at those pictures I realize: I've loved photography ever since my parents had the first digital camera. As a little girl I loved grabbing that camera, going out in our garden and taking pictures of flowers, plants and animals. I didn't know anything about cameras, how they worked and what a good framing was. But I didn't care and was just being creative. I simply went ahead, tried it out and had fun. After all, the result aren't that bad actually, are they? Well, that's why we say in German: "Früh übt sich!", which means more a less "early practice makes you good!".📷


The pictures were approximately made in 2005.




12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page